Team
Investment and Operating Professionals
John Childs
John Childs
Chairman and Partner

jchilds@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

David Fiorentino
David Fiorentino
Partner

dfiorentino@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Adam Suttin
Adam Suttin
Partner

asuttin@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jeff Teschke
Jeff Teschke
Partner

jteschke@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

William Watts
William Watts
Partner

bwatts@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Philippe Schenk
Philippe Schenk
Managing Director

pschenk@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Arthur Byrne
Arthur Byrne
Operating Partner

abyrne@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Philip Damiano
Philip Damiano
Operating Partner

pdamiano@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Dr. Mitchell Eisenberg
Dr. Mitchell Eisenberg
Operating Partner

meisenberg@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Joseph Fortunato
Joseph Fortunato
Operating Partner

jfortunato@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Dr. Lewis Gold
Dr. Lewis Gold
Operating Partner

lgold@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Raymond Rudy
Raymond Rudy
Senior Advisor

rrudy@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
Principal

jmiller@jwchilds.com
617.753.1103
LinkedIn
vcard

Kyle Casella
Kyle Casella
Vice President

kcasella@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jamie Landman
Jamie Landman
Associate

jlandman@jwchilds.com
617.753.1138
LinkedIn
vcard

Vivian Luo
Vivian Luo
Associate

vluo@jwchilds.com
617.753.1129
LinkedIn
vcard

Jess Yuan
Jess Yuan
Associate

jyuan@jwchilds.com
617.753.1128
LinkedIn
vcard

Christopher Eklund
Christopher Eklund
Managing Director - Family Office Investments

ceklund@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Todd Fitzpatrick
Todd Fitzpatrick
Chief Financial Officer

tfitzpatrick@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jodie Urquhart
Jodie Urquhart
Vice President of Finance

jurquhart@jwchilds.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Portfolio Company Management
Scott Becker
Scott Becker
President and CEO

Kosta Browne

Dan Cassidy
Dan Cassidy
CEO

KeyImpact Sales and Systems

Charles R. Eitel
Charles R. Eitel
CEO

W/S Packaging Group

Eric Hinson
Eric Hinson
President and CEO

SIMCOM

Cezary Monko
Cezary Monko
President and CEO

Esselte

Mike Zawoysky
Mike Zawoysky
CEO

Shoe Sensation